YATHARTH HOSPITAL & TRAUMA CARE SERVICES LIMITED COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. Audit Committee

As per section 177 of Companies Act, 2013 read with rule 6 of companies (meeting of board and its powers) rules, 2014 : The Board of Directors of every listed public company and such other class or classes of companies, as may be prescribed, shall constitute an Audit Committee.

The Audit Committee shall consist of a minimum of three directors with independent directors forming a majority Provided that majority of members of Audit Committee including its Chairperson shall be persons with ability to read and understand, the financial statement.

As per Regulation 18 of SEBI (LODR), Regulations 2015, Every listed entity shall constitute a qualified and independent audit committee in accordance with the terms of reference, subject to the following:

- The audit committee shall have minimum three directors as members.
- Two thirds of the members of audit committee shall be independent directors.
- All members of audit committee shall be financially literate and at least one member shall have accounting or related financial management expertise.

In order to comply with the Companies Act, 2013 and Rules made there under and SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, company constituted an independent Audit Committee:

S.No.	Member	Category of	DIN	Role	in
		Director		Committee	
1	Mukesh Sharma	Independent	07333674	Member	&
		Director		Chairman	
2	Ila Patnaik	Independent	01890754	Member	
		Director			
3	Ajay Kumar Tyagi	Director	01792886	Member	

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

As per Section 178 of Companies Act, 2013 read with Rule 6 of Companies

Meeting of Board and its Power Rules, 2014 the Board of Directors of every listed public company and such other class or classes of companies, as may be prescribed shall constitute the Nomination and Remuneration Committee consisting of three or more non-executive directors out of which not less than one-half shall be independent directors:

Provided that the chairperson of the company (whether executive or non-executive) may be appointed as a member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee but shall not chair such Committee:

As per Regulation 19 of SEBI (LODR), Regulations 2015, the board of directors shall constitute the nomination and remuneration committee as follows: The committee shall comprise of at least three

directors and at least fifty percent of the directors shall be independent directors In order to comply with the Companies Act, 2013 and Rules made there under and SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, company constituted NOMINATION AND REMUNERATIONCOMMITTEE:

S.No.	Member	Category of	DIN	Role	in
		Director		Committee	
1	Sanjeev Upadhyay	Independent	09440514	Member	&
		Director		Chairman	
2	Mukesh Sharma	Independent	07333674	Member	
		Director			
3	Ila Patnaik	Independent	01890754	Member	
		Director			

3. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

As per Regulation 20 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 the listed entity shall constitute a Stakeholders Relationship Committee to specifically look into various aspects of interest of shareholders, debenture holders and other security holders. The chairperson of this committee shall be a non-executive director At least three directors, with at least one being an independent director, shall be Members of the Committee The Chairperson of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee shall be present at the annual general meetings to answer queries of the security holders. The stakeholder's relationship committee shall meet at least once in a year

S.No.	Member	Category of Director	DIN	Designation
1	Ila Patnaik	Independent	01890754	Chairman
		Director		
2	Ajay Kumar Tyagi	Chairman &	01792886	Member
		Director		
3	Kapil Kumar	Managing	01818736	Member
		Director		

4. Risk Management Committee

As per Regulation 21 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 the board of directors shall constitute a Risk Management Committee. The majority of members of Risk Management Committee shall consist of members of the board of directors The risk management committee shall meet at least once in a year:

S.No.	Member	Category	of	DIN	Designation
		Director			
1	Ajay Kumar Tyagi	Member	&	01792886	Chairman &
		Chairman			Director
2	Mukesh Sharma	Member		07333674	Independent
					Director

ſ	3	Kapil Kumar	Member	01818736	Managing
					Director

5. CSR Committee

As provided under Section 135(1) itself, the companies shall be required to Constitute Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of the Board "hereinafter CSR Committee". The CSR Committee shall be comprised of 3 or more directors, out of which at least one director shall be an independent director.

S.No.	Member	Category of	DIN	Designation
		Director		
1	Ajay Kumar Tyagi	Chairman&	01792886	Member &
		Director		Chairman
2	Kapil Kumar	Managing	01818736	Member
		Director		
3	Sanjeev Upadhyay	Independent	09440514	Member
		Director		